ToonTown Team Trap
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How to use codes

3 posters

Go down

How to use codes Empty How to use codes

Post by updownleftright1234598765 Sat Mar 17, 2012 11:47 pm

Twisted Evil im new to hacking TT i need revenge also i need to know how to use codes scratch can u tell em plz?????? Twisted Evil

Last edited by updownleftright1234598765 on Mon Apr 09, 2012 2:36 pm; edited 5 times in total

updownleftright1234598765
Level 1

Back to top Go down

How to use codes Empty Re: How to use codes

Post by mrbaloney Wed Mar 21, 2012 6:38 pm

i second this!!!!

mrbaloney
Level 2

Back to top Go down

Post by gollyhawhaw Mon Mar 26, 2012 4:01 pm

updownleftright1234598765 wrote: Twisted Evil im new to hacking TT i need revenge also i need to know how to use codes scratch can u tell em plz?????? Twisted Evil no offence but i could rly use them instead of you guys just reading them thx to know ur looking out for your fellow members Rolling Eyes okay so far 9 view and 0000000000000000000 posts thx very much Rolling Eyes kai so one post i mean no answer that dosnt reaky do any good but im not trying to be a bitch here i wanna be apart of team trap on toontown you know Sad all i need to know is how to use the codes i will help u over rule toontown come on confused confused confused confused Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Sad Sad Sad Evil or Very Mad Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil OMG NO WAY THAT MANY VIEWS AND ONYL WON RELPY THC FOR HELPING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Nobody here wants to rule over toontown -_- to get codes FIRST. u need the TT injector. google it. here is a site for some crap codes lol http://pastebin.com/HATMmXHU
gollyhawhaw
gollyhawhaw
Level 11

Back to top Go down

Post by gollyhawhaw Tue Mar 27, 2012 8:42 am